Hello folks! Hope you all are doing well..
This is Riheyn, and its my first post on this blog. I have always dreamt of my own blog and here it is now. I am a female and quite talkative around people I know well. I love thinking.  My thoughts are usually random and deep. Weirdness attracts me. People like to define me as understanding, loyal and fun. Some of my friends find me very complex and weird. I like being ‘complex and weird’.
I am a Cancerian and possess all the qualities of a true Cancerian. #ProudCancerian
My family means the world to me. I would like to define myself as a person who can go to any depth for the sake of the people I truly love. I am neither an introvert nor an extrovert. I like to interact with people. Also, I like spending time with myself.
I am an avid #F.R.I.E.N.D.S #GoT #Sherlock #HarryPotter fan.
Quotes leave me thinking. I like things, questions, words which are thought provoking. Writing pleases me 🙂

Leave a Reply

